Contact Information

Main Office

16217 Kittridge Street

Van Nuys, CA 91406

Office: 818-997-7712

Fax: 818-786-4271

Valjean Office

6611 Valjean Ave., Ste 108

Van Nuys, CA 91406

Office: 818-997-7712

Fax: 818-787-4624

Click on the bars below to open or close

  • MAIN OFFICE CONTACTS

    Scott J. Weiss, CPA, MST

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x214

    Email: scott@weissac.com

     

    Mitch Weiss, CPA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x213

    Email: mitch@weissac.com

     

    James S. Walker, CPA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x215

    Email: jim@weissac.com

     

    Steven Grossinger, CPA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x267

    Email: steven@weissac.com

     

    Anna Kovalev, CPA

    Senior Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x212

    Email: annak@weissac.com

     

    Catherine Lopez, CPA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x224

    Email: catherine@weissac.com

     

    Denise Donovan, CPA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x227

    Email: denise@weissac.com

     

    Eric Weiss, CPA, MST

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x221

    Email: eric@weissac.com

     

    Humaira Hashimi

    Executive Assistant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x233

    Email: humaira@weissac.com

     

    Jason Weiss, CPA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x219

    Email: jason@weissac.com

     

    Jeannette Rochon

    Staff Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x220

    Email: jeannette@weissac.com

     

    Julia Beach, CPA

    Senior Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x236

    Email: julia@weissac.com

     

    Kathy Fearing, CPA, MST

    Tax Manager

    Phone 818-997-7712 x277

    Direct Line 818-666-3270

    Fax 818-465-5414

    Email: kathy@weissac.com

     

    Cathy Serrano

    Staff Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x279

    Direct 818-666-3269

    Fax 818-465-5413

    Email: cathy@weissac.com

     

    Karen Zook, CPA

    Senior Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x289

    Direct 818-666-3276

    Fax 818-465-5416

    Email: karen@weissac.com

     

    Craig Krulak

    Staff Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x281

    Direct 818-666-3278

    Fax 818-465-5418

    Email: craig@weissac.com

     

    Arashpreet Birring, CPA

    Senior Accountant

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x231

    Email: arsh@weissac.com

     

    Tracy O'Connell, CPA, CVA

    Senior Accountant

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x268

    Email: tracy@weissac.com

    Dennis Burbridge, CPA, MST

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x286

    Direct 818-666-3266

    Email: dennis@weissac.com

     

    Karen Melwani

    Staff Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x263

    Email: karenm@weissac.com

     

    Gil Ostrick, CPA, CVA

    Partner

    Phone 424-208-6390

    Email: gil@weissac.com

     

    Melinda Altimari, CPA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x230

    Email: melinda@weissac.com

     

    Steve Post, CPA, MST, CVA

    Partner

    Phone 818-997-7712 x238

    Email: stevep@weissac.com

     

    Kelly Pierce, CPA

    Senior Accountant

    818-997-7712 ext. x223

    Email: kelly@weissac.com

     

    Diana Arteaga

    Administration

    Phone 818-997-7712 x210

    Email: diana@weissac.com

     

    Wendy Medina

    Administration

    Phone 818-997-7712 x229

    Email: wendy@weissac.com

     

    Wil Von Der Ahe

    President, VDA Management Services, Inc.

    Phone 818-997-7712 x218

    Email: wil@vdamanagement.com

     

    Christopher Burke

    Bookkeeper

    Phone 818-997-7712 x264

    Email: Chris@weissac.com

     

    Jessica Barrett

    Bookkeeper

    Phone 818-997-7712 x240

    Email: jessica@weissac.com

     

    Sarah Englestad

    Staff Accountant

    Phone 818-997-7712 x260

    Email: sarah@weissac.com

     

    Anita Redfield

    Bookkeeper

    Phone 818-997-7712 x259

    Direct 818-666-3264

    Email: anita@weissac.com

     

    Kimberly Sandoval

    Staff Accountant

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x234

    Email: kimberly@weissac.com

     

    Elizabeth Khasho

    Staff Accountant

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x266

    Email: elizabeth@weissac.com

     

    Dawna Colbert

    Office Manager

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x258

    Email: dawna@weissac.com

     

    Leigh Renn

    Office Manager

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x262

    Email: leigh@weissac.com

  • VALJEAN OFFICE CONTACTS

    Ana Bergin

    Bookkeeper, VDA Management Services, Inc.

    Phone 818-997-7712 x226

    Email: ana@weissac.com

     

    Linda Thompson

    Bookkeeper

    Phone 818-997-7712 x216

    Email: linda@weissac.com

     

    Mary Gold

    Bookkeeper

    Phone : 818-997-7712 x271

    Email: mary@weissac.com

    Martha Duran

    Bookkeeper

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x237

    Email: martha@weissac.com

     

    Marisol Reynoso

    Bookkeeper

    Phone: 818-997-7712 x275

    Email: marisol@weissac.com

818-997-7712

Weiss Accountancy Corporation

16217 Kittridge Street

Van Nuys, CA 91406

818-997-7712